My Favorite Character

My favorite character is Leo Valdez. Leo is in Heroes of Olympus and The Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan. Leo is 15 years old, he’s a greek demigod, his godly parent is Hephaestus. Leo is good with machines, can control fire, and the head counselor of Hephaestus cabin at Camp Half-blood, his home. Leo also has a machine dragon that one of his half-brother, Charles Beckendorf  made but the Hephaestus cabin lost control of after Beckendorf died. Leo is a wise cracker and the clown of the group. Leo likes to be accepted in what ever group he is in even though, he has some deep emotional trauma he’s still working through. My favorite quote from him is “I try not to think. It interferes with being nuts.”

0 comments on “My Favorite CharacterAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *